Friday, August 19, 2022
Home Career Television Series (2018) Station 19

(2018) Station 19

buy on Amazon | iTunes: S1 & S2
Role: Victoria Hughes
Rating: TV-14
Genre: Action, Drama, Romance
Country: USA
Language: English
Release Date: March 22, 2018 (USA)
Network: ABC
Running Time: 44 min
Production Location: Los Angeles
Production Company: Shondaland, ABC Studios
Created by: Stacy McKee
Produced by: Paris Barclay, Betsy Beers, Stacy McKee, Shonda Rhimes
STATION 19 is the second spin-off to Grey's Anatomy. Set in Seattle, the series follows a group of heroic firefighters of the Seattle Fire Department at Station 19 from the captain down the ranks to the newest recruit in their personal and professional lives.

The central character is Andy Herrera, an athletic second-generation firefighter who seems to have a wisecrack and a smile for everyone she knows. Her father, the captain of Station 19, is unexpectedly forced to name a successor. Andy’s the natural leader, but she’s outranked by her boyfriend, Jack. Encouraged by her ex, Ryan, Andy asks her father to consider her for captain.

The series also follows the lives and relationships of Ben Warren, former surgeon turned firefighter, Maya Bishop, Andy's best friend and former Olympian Gold Medalist, Vic Hughes, the youngest in the group who loves to be up in everyone's business, Travis Montgomery, who struggles with dating again after losing his husband, Dean Miller, a charming firefighter who likes to flirt which often gets him in trouble and Robert Sullivan, the new captain in S2.


Barrett plays Victoria 'Vic' Hughes, the youngest firefighter at Station 19. Vic, by her own admission, is nosy and likes to be in everyone's business. She is brave and loyal. She loves her job and considers the people at the station her family. She is confident, honest and speaks her mind. She doesn't care about rank and will say it as it is even if you are the Chief of the Fire Department.

Episode Guide

Read detailed descriptions of each episode with quotes, photos, video clips and more.
(2018) Season 1
(2018 - 2019) Season 2
(2020) Season 3
(2020 - 2021) Season 4